Connect with us

Cricket Article

Online Cricket Betting – Free Tips | Vincy Premier League T10 2020, Match 14: Grenadines Divers vs Botanic Garden Rangers

Grenadines Divers will lock horns with Botanical Gardens Rangers in the 14th match of the Vincy Premier League. In this edition, Botanical Gardens Rangers have been undefeated. Out of four games, they have three, although their last match was abandoned due to rain. With that outcome, they would be gutted as they were the team on a roll and will feel like they’ve lost two points.


On the other hand, Grenadines Divers have won two and lost two and are ranked third on the points table. On the back of an outstanding 10 wicket victory over the Fort Charlotte Strikers, they are coming into this game. If they are to beat the table toppers, Botanical Gardens Rangers, they will be looking for another similar result.



The chances of rain in the 14th match are 57%. It will have a temperature of about 28 degrees Celsius.



The track is balanced at Arnos Vale Sporting Complex and supports both batsmen and bowlers alike. Second, teams winning the toss will be looking to bat first.


Playing XIs:

Grenadines Divers:

Asif Hooper (c), Romario Grant (wk), Shem Browne, Razine Browne, Obed McCoy, Geron Wyllie, Tyron Theophile, Kadir Nedd, Kevin Abraham, Braxie Brown, Leon Quashie


Botanical Gardens Rangers:

Kenneth Dember (c), Emmanuel Stewart (wk), Hyron Shallow, Atticus Browne, Kimali Williams, Zemron Providence, Keron Cottoy, Romario Bibby, Richie Richards, Donald Delpleche, Donwell Hector


Grenadines Divers vs Botanic Garden Rangers Dream 11:

Asif Hooper (c), Emmanuel Stewart (wk), Hyron Shallow, Tyron Theophile, Shem Browne, Keron Cottoy, Kenneth Dember, Zemron Providence, Donald Delpleche, Obed McCoy, Kevin Abraham


Grenadines Divers have proved that they can be tough to beat on their day, but their performance is still a doubt. They may be able to challenge Botanical Gardens if they can bring their best results, but as of now, Botanical Gardens are more likely to win the match. Let’s support your favourite cricket team at now!

More in Cricket Article