Connect with us

Cricket Article

Online Cricket Betting – Free Tips | Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021, 1st Semi-Final: Gujarat vs Uttar Pradesh

Gujarat will play Uttar Pradesh in the 1st semi-final of the Vijay Hazare Trophy 2021. Gujarat has yet to lose in this tournament. They won all five matches they played in the league stage, and in the quarter-finals, they defeated Andhra Pradesh by 117 runs. They’ll be hoping to keep their winning streak going in this upcoming match as well.

On the other hand, Uttar Pradesh only lost one match during the league stage and finished second in the points table. They defeated Delhi by 46 runs in their most recent game. We should expect a high-scoring match between these two elite teams in this game.



It will be a sunny day in Delhi, with temperatures ranging from 26 to 52 degrees Celsius and humidity levels of 52%. For this match, there is no possibility of rainfall.



So far, the Arun Jaitley Stadium has hosted three Vijay Hazare Trophy games. It’s a batting-friendly wicket because the ball comes typically on nicely to the bat. At the venue, the scores have been 287, 299, and 280 when batting first. While a chasing team won one game, the other two were defeated by the team batting first. Quick bowlers are likely to receive some assistance early on, and spinners will find some turn as the match progresses. Overall, a total of 280-300 could win this game.


Playing Xls:


Priyank Panchal (c), Dhruv Raval (wk), Rahul V Shah, Het Patel, Ripal Patel, Chirag Gandhi, Karan Patel, Hardik Patel, Chintan Gaja, Arzan Nagwaswalla, Piyush Chawla


Uttar Pradesh

Karan Sharma (c), Upendra Yadav (wk), Abhishek Goswami, Madhav Kaushik, Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Aaqib Khan, Shivam Sharma, Shivam Mavi, Yash Dayal, Sameer Choudhary


Gujarat vs Uttar Pradesh Dream 11:

Het Patel (c&wk), Upendra Yadav (wk), Priyank Panchal, Madhav Kaushik, Priyam Garg, Akshdeep Nath, Karan Patel, Karan Sharma, Shivam Sharma, Piyush Chawla, Arzan Nagwaswalla



Match winner  


Winning the toss 


Top Batsman 

Priyam Garg (Uttar Pradesh), Het Patel (Gujarat)

Top Bowler  

Shivam Sharma (Uttar Pradesh), AR Nagwaswalla (Gujarat)

Most Sixes  

Priyam Garg (Uttar Pradesh), Het Patel (Gujarat)

Player of the Match  

Het Patel

Team Scores Batting First 

Uttar Pradesh 290+, Gujarat 300+


Gujarat has dominated the Vijay Hazare Trophy, winning all of their games in the domestic 50-over competition. They have been impressed with both bat and ball and may have a slight advantage in this match. Let’s bet with now to win BIG!

More in Cricket Article