Cricket Article

Online Cricket Betting – Free Tips | IPL 2020, Match 21: Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings

In the IPL 2020, the Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) have had a mixed season so far. They lost their first game to the Mumbai Indians (MI) but bounced back against the Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) and the Rajasthan Royals (RR) with two back-to-back wins. They ended up losing to the Delhi Capitals (DC) in their last game, and have two wins and two losses at this point. Kolkata Knight Riders will be fighting against the Chennai Super Kings in their upcoming match.

In their first game against MI, the Super Kings advanced, but lost three games in a row, raising some doubts. But in the previous encounter against Kings XI Punjab (KXIP), by registering a 10-wicket victory, they demonstrated why they are a champion team. This win should give them much faith in the tournament from now on. They would like to utilize the winning momentum they have and probably record another tournament victory. However, at the same time, rather than leaving it too late in the tournament, KKR will expect to bounce back.


When it comes to the weather, Abu Dhabi retains a sense of uniformity. For most of the game, the temperature for the game on Wednesday will be close to 34° C, but humidity will follow it.



The Abu Dhabi pitch has slowed down considerably, but it remains a reality that it is easy for him to rotate the strike and launch those big hits once a batsman has his eye in. For the slower bowlers, there has been a lot of support, and one can expect the same pattern to continue.


Playing XIs:

Kolkata Knight Riders:

Dinesh Karthik (c&wk), Shubman Gill, Sunil Narine, Rahul Tripathi, Nitish Rana, Andre Russell, Eoin Morgan, Pat Cummins, Varun Chakravarthy, Shivam Mavi, Kamlesh Nagarkoti


Chennai Super Kings:

MS Dhoni (c&wk), Shane Watson, Ambati Rayudu, Faf du Plessis, Kedar Jadhav, Ravindra Jadeja, Dwayne Bravo, Deepak Chahar, Shardul Thakur, Piyush Chawla, Sam Curran


Kolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings Dream 11:

Shane Watson (c), Dinesh Karthik (wk), Faf du Plessis, Ambati Rayudu, Eoin Morgan, Sam Curran, Ravindra Jadeja, Andre Russell, Shardul Thakur, Pat Cummins, Shivam Mavi


We are expected to be a close fight, but according to the record reads 14-8 in Chennai Super Kings favour with the three-time IPL champions doing the double over KKR previous season. Let’s back Chennai Super Kings to beat Kolkata Knight Riders at now!

More in Cricket Article