Connect with us

Cricket Article

Online Cricket Betting – Free Tips | Emirates D20 2020, Final: Fujairah Pacific Ventures vs Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Fujairah Pacific Ventures and Sharjah Bukhatir XI have had different graphs in the Emirates D20 2020 tournament. Fujairah’s campaign has been smoother than a knife through butter. They won all the matches in the league phase and then defeated Dubai in the final.

Sharjah had a topsy-turvy trip on the other side, winning 4 and losing 4 games. However, in the all-important finale, the formbook goes out of the window. Moreover, after beating the formidable ECB Blues in the semi-final, Sharjah will boom with confidence. The clear favourites may be Fujairah, but all these variables indicate a potentially nerve-wracking encounter.



For what we hope is a cracking final, the weather will be excellent. The temperature will be about 23°C, with just 10% of the chance of rain.



This track is balanced for both bowlers and batsmen to get their gameplans right to succeed. A par score of 160 should be good to score at this venue.


Playing XIs:

Fujairah Pacific Ventures:

Ahmed Raza (c), Sandeep Singh (wk), Rohan Mustafa, Waseem Muhammad, Usman Khan, Lovepreet Singh, Akif Raja, Luqman Hazrat, Muhammad Farooq, Muhammad Naeem, Sabir Rao


Sharjah Bukhatir XI:

Fayyaz Ahmad (c), Kashif Daud, Umair Ali, Mohammad Boota, Renjth Mani, Khalid Shah, Badiuzzama Sayed, Nathan Shibu, Arsalan Javed, Faisal Altaf, Hafeez Rahman


Fujairah Pacific Ventures vs Sharjah Bukhatir XI: 

Rohan Mustafa (c), Mohammad Boota (wk), Khalid Shah, Renjth Mani, Waseem Muhammad, Fayyaz Ahmed, Umair Ali, Muhammad Farooq, Kashif Daud, Sabir Rao, Faisal Altaf, Luqman Hazrat


We expect that Fujairah Pacific Ventures will perform very convincingly in the final game and get their hands on the trophy. Let’s back Fujairah to be the champion of the Emirates D20 with now!


Who will win the toss? – Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Who will win? – Fujairah Pacific Ventures

Top Batsman (Runs Scored) – Rohan Mustafa (Fujairah Pacific Ventures), Renjth Mani (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken) –Sabir Rao (Fujairah Pacific Ventures), Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Most Sixes – Rohan Mustafa (Fujairah Pacific Ventures), Renjth Mani (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Man of the Match- Rohan Mustafa (Fujairah Pacific Ventures)

Team Scores Batting first – Fujairah Pacific Ventures 165+, Sharjah Bukhatir XI 150+

Match Handicap– Fujairah Pacific Ventures

More in Cricket Article