Connect with us

Cricket Article

Online Cricket Betting – Free Tips | Emirates D10 2021, Match 8: Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Dubai Pulse Secure

Sharjah Bukhatir XI will face Dubai Pulse Secure in the eighth match of the Emirates D10 2021. Sharjah is on a roll in the D20 tournament, having won two games in a row. In their first match, they bowled well to limit the Fujairah team to a low score and won by 9 runs, while their batsmen gave them an 8-wicket victory against Ajman in their second match. The top four batsmen batted at a strike rate of over 150, making the run chase a breeze. They are in 2nd place on the standings with 4 points and a net run-rate of 2.100 after two wins.

Meanwhile, Dubai’s story is the polar opposite of Sharjah’s. They have a difficult start to the tournament, having lost their first two games. They were thrashed by the Emirates Blues batsmen in the tournament opener, losing by 9 wickets. Simultaneously, in their second match, they were undone by some outstanding bowling performances from Fujairah, losing by 26 runs. They’ve been demoted to the 4th position in the table, with no points to show for it.



It will be another hot day in Sharjah, with a high temperature of 34 degrees Celsius. The evenings will be much cooler, with a steady temperature of 28 degrees Celsius and a humidity of 33%. There is no risk of precipitation in this match.



The Sharjah Cricket Association Stadium’s pitch is perfect for batting, and high scores are usual. The pacers would have a better chance on this track than the spinners. The venue’s average first-inning score is 123.


Playing XIs:

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Fayyaz Ahmad (c), Vriitya Aravind (wk), Khalid Shah, Renjith Mani, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Badiuzzama Sayed, Aayan Khan, Junaid Siddique, Kashif Daud, Hafeez-ur-Rehman

Dubai Pulse Secure

Shahrukh Sheikh (c), Kai Smith (wk), Fahad Nawaz, Muhammad Farooq, Wajid Khan, Ronak Panoly, Ali Anwar, Nilansh Keswani, Muhammad Hassan, Vinayak Vijayan, Jash Giyanani


Sharjah Bukhatir XI vs Dubai Pulse Secure Dream 11:

Fahad Nawaz (c), Vriitya Aravind (wk), Fayyaz Ahmad, Shahrukh Sheikh, Ronak Panoly, Rohan Mustafa, Umair Ali, Renjith Mani, Jash Giyanani, Nilansh Keswani, Muhammad Farooq



Match winner  

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Winning the toss 

Sharjah Bukhatir XI

Top Batsman 

Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure), Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Top Bowler  

Nilansh Keswani (Dubai Pulse Secure), Umair Ali (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Most Sixes  

Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure), Rohan Mustafa (Sharjah Bukhatir XI)

Player of the Match  

Rohan Mustafa

Team Scores Batting First 

Dubai Pulse Secure XI 100+, Sharjah Bukhatir XI 110+


Sharjah has had a decent start winning two out of two games in the Emirates D10 League. They are expected to continue the same as this match. Let’s bet with now to enjoy the excitement of cricket!

More in Cricket Article