Connect with us

Cricket Article

Online Cricket Betting – Free Tips | Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020, Match 6: Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal

The match 6 of Bangabandhu T20 Cup 2020 will be held at the Sher-e-Bangla National Stadium in Mirpur, played between Minister Group Rajshahi and Fortune Barishal. The match will be kicked off on 28th November (Saturday) at 18:30 (GMT+6).

Minister Group Rajshahi got off to a great start, winning their first two games. Nazmul Hossain Shanto and Co are sitting nicely on top of the points table with a net run rate of 0.639. They brushed Gemcon Khulna aside with 6 wickets in their previous match. The side will be looking to strengthen their place at the top with another victory in their next game against Fortune Barishal.

On the other side, Fortune Barishal had every opportunity to start their campaign with a thumping win. But Ariful Haque dashed their hopes, hitting sixes at will in the last over of the game. For the most part of the match, their bowling was clinical before capitulating at death. The men of Tamim Iqbal need to park the disappointment of the last game aside and take table-toppers Minister Group Rajshahi with a fresh zeal.

The pitch was pretty good for batting, but the bowlers also got their say. In the second half, there was going to be a fair amount of dew. The temperature will stay around 26 degrees Celsius with the humidity in the high-50s.

The pitch wasn’t an absolute batting belter. It was not impossible to run-making, but the batters had to put their heads down and grind. The bowlers have also made it difficult for them. The side, batting second, has reaped benefits in the first few matches, and thus, chasing should be the way forward.

Average first innings score: 141.70 (four games in the Bangabandhu T20 Cup)
Chasing Teams Records: 3 Won, 1 Lost, 0 Tied

Probable Playing XIs

Minister Group Rajshahi:
Nazmul Hossain Shanto (C), Nurul Hasan (WK), Anisul Islam Emon, Fazle Mahmud, Rony Talukdar, Mohammad Ashraful, Mahedi Hasan, Mukidul Islam Mugdho, Farhad Reza, Arafat Sunny, Ebadot Hossain

Fortune Barishal:
Tamim Iqbal (C), Mehidy Hasan Miraz, Irfan Sukkur (WK), Parvez Hossain Emon, Afif Hossain Dhrubo, Aminul Islam Biplob, Towhid Hridoy, Taskin Ahmed, Mahidul Islam Ankon, Sumon Khan, Kamrul Islam Rabbi

Minister Group Rajshahi vs Fortune Barishal Dream11:
Afif Hossain (C), Parvez Hossain Emon (VC), Mahidul Islam Ankon, Irfan Sukkur, Tamim Iqbal, Rony Talukdar, Anisul Islam Emon, Mahedi Hasan, Taskin Ahmed, Mukidul Islam, Ebadot Hossain

In the BPL, over the years, Mehidy Hasan Miraz and Afif Hossain Dhrubo have performed decently. Therefore, although they are a little out of sorts for now, you can take the risk of making them multipliers. And, as predicted by our cricket experts, Minister Group Rajshahi will win this match! Back your favourite team now at!

More in Cricket Article