Cricket Article

Cricket Free Tips | Emirates D10 2021, Match 10: Dubai Pulse Secure vs Team Abu Dhabi

The match 10 of the Emirates D10 2021 will be held at Sharjah Cricket Stadium in Sharjah, played between Dubai Pulse Secure and Team Abu Dhabi. The match will be kicked off on 27th March (Saturday) at 19:00 (GMT+6). 

It’s a matchup between two sides who are looking for their first victory in the tournament. Both sides have played three games each and arel ranked in the bottom half in the points table with no points in their bank.

With the exception of their first game, the batting unit of Dubai Pulse Secure has struggled in every match. The team even recorded their joint-lowest score with Team Abu Dhabi for just 46 runs. In every department, Team Abu Dhabi has yet to make an impression in this tournament. Massive defeats for both teams have had a significant impact on their net run rate, and this will be a crucial match for both teams, as whoever wins will earn the first point on the board.

The weather in Sharjah will be extremely hot at this time of year, as usual. The maximum temperature on Saturday will be 36 degrees Celsius, with a drop to 32 degrees at the start of the game, and a humidity of 29%. For this game, there is no chance of rainfall.

In the last five games, the side batting first has come out on top on four occasions. It is a difficult task to chase 100+ runs but not impossible. Going with the flow, whoever wins the toss should choose to bat first.

Average first innings score: 106 (Last five games played on this venue)
Chasing Teams Records: 1 Win, 4 Lost, 0 Tied 

Probable Playing XIs

Dubai Pulse Secure:

Shahrukh Sheikh (c), Bilal Cheema (wk), Fahad Nawaz, Ehtesham Siddiq, Rudra Mahadev, Muhammad Hassan, Ronak Panoly, Muhammad Farooq, Nilansh Keswani, Vinayak Vijayan, Jash Giyanani

Team Abu Dhabi:
Yodhin Punja (c), Mohammad Kamran Atta (wk), Ali Abid, Riyan Mohammed, Waqas Gohar, Mausif Khan, Mohammad Irfan Ayub, Raees Ahmed Ayan, Osama Hassan Shah, Fayyaz Ahmed, Adil Raza

Dubai Pulse Secure vs Team Abu Dhabi Dream11:
Ronak Panoly (c), Riyan Mohammed (vc), Mohammad Kamran Atta, M Muzammil, Fahad Nawaz, Muhammad Hassan, Waqas Gohar, Ali Abid, Fayyaz Ahmed, Ehtesham Siddiq, Vinayak Vijayan


Match Winner
Dubai Pulse Secure

Winning The Toss
Dubai Pulse Secure

Top Batsman (Runs Scored)
Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure), Mohammad Kamran Atta (Team Abu Dhabi)

Top Bowler (Wickets taken)
Nilansh Keswani (Dubai Pulse Secure), Fayyaz Ahmed (Team Abu Dhabi)

Most Sixes
Fahad Nawaz (Dubai Pulse Secure), Mohammad Kamran Atta (Team Abu Dhabi)

Player of the Match
Fahad Nawaz

Team Scores Batting first
Dubai Pulse Secure 110+, Team Abu Dhabi 100+

From the all-rounders, Mohammad Irfan Ayub is a great choice. He can play equally well with the bat and the ball and is a captaincy choice for your Dream11 team. As predicted, Dubai Pulse Secure will be the winner of this match, let’s support the team on Baji!

More in Cricket Article