Cricket Article

Cricket Free Tips | Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021, Final: Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors

The Final of the Abu Dhabi T10 League 2021 will be held at the Sheikh Zayed Stadium in Abu Dhabi, played between Delhi Bulls and Northern Warriors. The match will be kicked off on 6th February (Saturday) at 22:00 (GMT+6).

Delhi Bulls and Northern Warriors, the two sides that have arguably looked the best in this edition of the Abu Dhabi T10 League, will lock horns in the all-important final. These two teams met in the Qualifier tie yesterday, where the Delhi Bulls won the match.

Having said that, Northern Warriors’ confidence will be high as well, this is because after losing to Delhi Bulls,  they beat a strong Team Abu Dhabi side in the Eliminator 2 to reserve their place in the final. All in all, the supporters should expect the conclusion of this league to be a cracker.

During the match, the temperature will stay around 23 °C, with humidity being around 60 percent. The chances of rainfall are, for the benefit of everyone, nil.

Interestingly, batsmen are not getting as much support from the track nowadays as they used to get in the 1st 4 or 5 days, b. Anything over 110 can be a competitive total, as of now.

Average first innings score: 103 (Last 5 T10 games played at this venue)

Chasing Teams Records: 4 Wins, 1 Lost, 0 Tied

Probable Playing XIs

Delhi Bulls:
Dwayne Bravo (C), Rahmanullah Gurbaz (WK), Evin Lewis, Tom Abell,  Fidel Edwards, Ravi Bopara, Mohammad Nabi, Sherfane Rutherford, Waqas Maqsood, Nyeem Young, Sheraz Ahmad.

Northern Warriors:
Nicholas Pooran (WK & C), Fabian Allen, Lendl Simmons, Waseem Muhammad, Rovman Powell, Maheesh Theekshana, Brandon King, Rayad Emrit, Dhananjaya Lakshan, Wayne Parnell, Junaid Siddique.

Delhi Bulls vs Northern Warriors Dream11:
Nicholas Pooran (C), Ravi Bopara (VC), Rahmanullah Gurbaz, Evin Lewis, Lendl Simmons, Waseem Muhammad, Fabian Allen, Wayne Parnell, Fidel Edwards, Nyeem Young, Junaid Siddique

In your Dream11 teams, it is suggested to select both  Rahmanullah Gurbaz & Nicholas Pooran as wicket-keepers. This season, both of them are in brilliant form and thus can give you some valuable points. According to our cricket expert’s predictions, Delhi Bulls will be the champion of this competition!


More in Cricket Article